Granny Square Spinning Dress – Free Crochet Pattern http://www.meladorascreations.com/granny-square-spinning-dress-free-crochet-pattern/
Right Handed Tutorial https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fVoQa9-0OTA
Left Handed Tutorial https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lniygxoiFSA
Crochet Navy Dress Hat 3 – 6 months http://katidcreations.com/crochet-military-inspired-hat-free/
Infant Jogging Suit Free Crochet Pattern http://www.crochetkim.com/patterns/joggingsuit.html

Infant Jogging Suit Free Crochet Pattern http://www.crochetkim.com/patterns/joggingsuit.html

Abigail Baby Girl Cardiganhttp://www.cre8tioncrochet.com/2013/07/abigail-baby-girl-cardigan/
Broomstick Lace Baby Blanket Photo Tutorial http://blog.simplycollectiblecrochet.com/2014/04/broomstick-lace-baby-blanket-photo-tutorial/
Spider Stitch Shawl Free Patternhttp://lacycrochet.blogspot.co.il/2013/03/spider-stitch-shawl-free-pattern.html
6 Free Baby Blanket Crochet Patterns http://www.craftley.com/6-free-baby-blanket-crochet-patterns/

PATRON - First Look!

Patrons I have uploaded a First Look on activity feedhttp://www.patreon.com/meladorascreations?ty=a

Baby Blanket http://www.yarnspirations.com/pattern/crochet/baby-blanket-1
3 Color Crochet Blanket http://www.yarnspirations.com/pattern/crochet/3-color-crochet-blanket